Oklahomans United for Life does not offer political endorsements, but candidates who received perfect scores on our survey are listed below.  Oklahoma’s primary elections are on 28 June 2022.  Please note, we have not examined candidates to determine their views on other important issues such as the proper function of government, self-defense, parental rights, corporate welfare, taxation, etc.

House District 15:  Angelina Brinlee (Bokoshe, Gore, Keota, Kinta, McCurtain, Panama, Porum, Shady Point, Stigler, Whitefield)

House District 31:  Karmin Grider (Cashion, Cedar Valley, Cimarron City, Edmond, Guthrie)

House District 32:  Ryan Dixon (Agra, Carney, Chandler, Coyle, Davenport, Fallis, Kendrick, Langston, Meeker, Meridian, Prague, Sparks, Stroud, Tryon, Warwick, Wellston)

House District 33:  Brice Chaffin (Coyle, Cushing, Drumright, Mulhall, Orlando, Perkins, Ripley, Stillwater, Yale)

House District 42:  Matthew Huggans (Blanchard, Cole, Dibble, Elmore City, Erin Springs, Foster, Goldsby, Katie, Lindsay, Maysville, Paoli, Pauls Valley, Purcell, Washington, Wayne)

House District 48:  April Brown (Ardmore, Davis, Gene Autry, Healdton, Katie, Lone Grove, Ratliff City, Springer, Tatums, Wilson)

House District 66:  Wayne Hill (Oakhurst, Sand Springs, Tulsa)